Certified Creasing Systems for the manufacture folding carton packaging for food

We are aware of our responsibility for human health, safe production processes and sustainable products. With our certified materials we offer the packaging manufacturers quality products, which they can use safely in the production of food packaging.

In the production process of packaging, which comes into direct or indirect contact with food, it is necessary that these materials can be to be used safely for the production of food packaging. During the production of the packaging, particles of material coming in contact with them are abraded and are deposited on or in the packaging material. This also affects the creasing matrices, which are placed on the cutting plate and come into direct contact with the packaging material during the cutting process.

CITO ULTIMATE is the first creasing system worldwide, to be certified as safe for the production of folding carton packaging for food. The high-performance film-based creasing system can therefore be used for the production of food packaging with a clear conscience.

Production Reliability & Product Safety

Our certified creasing systems combine production safety with product safety.

  • Safe for the manufacture of folding cartons for foods
  • Conform with the EU Directive for food contact materials
    (EC No. 1935/2004 Art. 3 and 17)
CITO ULTIMATE certified for food packaging

Use safe processes and top quality! You can rely on this when you use our certified materials!

CITO ULTIMATE

Download

Zertifizierte Rillsysteme zur Herstellung von Faltschachtelverpackungen für Lebensmittel

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung für die menschliche Gesundheit, sichere Produktionsprozesse und nachhaltige Produkte bewusst. Mit unseren zertifizierten Materialien bieten wir Verpackungsherstellern Qualitätsprodukte an, die sie bedenkenlos bei der Produktion von Lebensmittelverpackungen einsetzen können.

Beim Produktionsprozess von Verpackungen, die mittelbar oder unmittelbar mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen, ist es notwendig, dass die verwendeten Materialien unbedenklich für die Herstellung von Lebensmittelverpackungen eingesetzt werden können. Bei der Produktion von Verpackungen werden Partikel von damit in Berührung kommenden Materialien abgerieben und auf bzw. in das Verpackungsmaterial abgegeben. Dies betrifft auch die Rillzurichtungen, welche auf der Stanzplatte aufgebracht sind und während des Stanzprozesses direkt mit dem Verpackungsmaterial in Kontakt kommen.

CITO ULTIMATE ist die erste Rillzurichtung weltweit, die als unbedenklich zur Herstellung von Faltschachtelverpackungen für Lebensmittel zertifiziert wurde. Die Hochleistungs-Rillzurichtung auf Folienbasis kann daher guten Gewissens für die Produktion von Lebensmittelverpackungen eingesetzt werden.

Produktionssicherheit & Produktsicherheit

Mit unseren zertifizierten Rillsystemen verbinden wir Produktionssicherheit mit Produktsicherheit.

  • Unbedenklich zur Herstellung von Faltschachteln für Lebensmittel
  • Konform gemäß EU-Verordnung für Lebensmittelkontakt­materialien
    (EG Nr. 1935/2004 Art. 3 und 17)
CITO ULTIMATE certified for food packaging

Setzen Sie auf sichere Prozesse und höchste Qualität! Beim Einsatz unserer zertifizierten Materialien können Sie sich darauf verlassen!

CITO ULTIMATE

Download