PolyMX bv

PolyMX bv

PolyMX bv

Netherlands
 Netherlands

Sterrekroos 17
4941 VZ Raamsdonksveer
Netherlands

Phone: +31 162 74 80 60
Contact form

Google Maps routing

Melissa Monster

Ms. Melissa Monster
Managing Director

E-mail: Show e-mail address
Phone: +31 162 74 80 60

Melissa Monster is the daughter of the founder, Cees van Golverdingen, and Dinie van Golverdingen. Melissa Monster started working at the company in 2002. Her father told her to start at the “bottom”, in production. She was soon Marketing Manager at PolyMX bv. Since March 2018, Melissa Monster has been the Managing Director of PolyMX bv and since November 2019, she has been a co-owner of the company. Before joining PolyMX bv, Melissa Monster was the marketing manager of a large ICT company.


Dinie van Golverdingen

Ms. Dinie van Golverdingen
Finance

E-mail: Show e-mail address
Phone: +31 162 74 80 60

Dinie van Golverdingen is the wife of the founder, Cees van Golverdingen. She has worked for the company since 2002 and has been done all types of jobs; purchasing, office management and finance. At the moment, Dinie van Golverdingen is still working for the company and is supports Wendy Krabbendam in the finance department.


Andrew Powell

Mr. Andrew Powell
Technical Sales Manager

E-mail: Show e-mail address
Phone: +31 162 74 80 60

Andrew Powell has working for PolyMX bv since October 2018. After finishing his education, he started running converting machines at Smurfit Kappa. Therefore, he knows what challenges there are in the workplace. Andrew Powell worked his way up from being a Technical Specialist to a Product Manager. He achieved this, because of his ability to apply his technical knowledge to the challenges he was set by customers.


Wendy Krabbendam

Ms. Wendy Krabbendam
Finance Manager

E-mail: Show e-mail address
Phone: +31 162 74 80 60

Wendy Krabbendam has worked for PolyMX bv since 2017. She is the Finance Manager of PolyMX bv, but she also is responsible for providing sales support. If you have placed an order, you were most likely in contact with Wendy Krabbendam. You can contact Wendy about any questions relating to your order.


Laura de Waal

Ms. Laura de Waal
Office Manager

E-mail: Show e-mail address
Phone: +31 162 74 80 60

Laura de Waal has worked at PolyMX bv since February 2016. Laura is the Office Manager, but also works in the marketing and purchasing department. You can contact her about any questions you may have about marketing or about your order.

PolyMX bv

PolyMX bv

PolyMX bv

Niederlande
 Niederlande

Sterrekroos 17
4941 VZ Raamsdonksveer
Niederlande

Fon: +31 162 74 80 60
Kontaktformular

Google Maps Routing

Melissa Monster

Frau Melissa Monster
Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail: E-Mail-Adresse anzeigen
Fon: +31 162 74 80 60

Melissa Monster ist die Tochter der Gründer Cees van Golverdingen und Dinie van Golverdingen. Melissa Monster begann 2002 bei PolyMX bv zu arbeiten. Ihr Vater war der Auffassung, sie solle "ganz unten" beginnen: in der Produktion. Bald wurde sie Marketingmanagerin. Seit März 2018 ist Melissa Monster Geschäftsführerin von PolyMX bv und seit November 2019 ist sie Miteigentümerin des Unternehmens. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei PolyMX bv war Melissa Monster Marketingmanagerin bei einem großen ICT-Unternehmen.


Dinie van Golverdingen

Frau Dinie van Golverdingen
Finanzen

E-Mail: E-Mail-Adresse anzeigen
Fon: +31 162 74 80 60

Dinie van Golverdingen war die Ehefrau des Gründers Cees van Golverdingen. Sie ist seit 2002 im Unternehmen und hat alle Arten von Aufgaben erledigt: Einkauf, Büromanagement und Finanzen. Im Moment ist Dinie van Golverdingen noch in der Firma und unterstützt Wendy Krabbendam im Bereich Finanzen.


Andrew Powell

Herr Andrew Powell
Technischer Verkaufsleiter

E-Mail: E-Mail-Adresse anzeigen
Fon: +31 162 74 80 60

Andrew Powell arbeitet seit Oktober 2018 bei PolyMX bv. Nach Abschluss seiner Ausbildung begann er als Maschinenführer für Verarbeitungsmaschinen bei Smurfit Kappa. Daher weiß er, welche Herausforderungen es am Arbeitsplatz gibt. Andrew Powell hat sich vom technischen Spezialisten zum Produktmanager hochgearbeitet, weil er in der Lage war, sein technisches Wissen auf die Herausforderungen, die ihm die Kunden stellten, anzuwenden.


Wendy Krabbendam

Frau Wendy Krabbendam
Finanzleiterin

E-Mail: E-Mail-Adresse anzeigen
Fon: +31 162 74 80 60

Wendy Krabbendam ist seit 2017 bei PolyMX bv tätig. Sie ist Finanzleiterin von PolyMX bv, kümmert sich aber auch um die Verkaufsunterstützung. Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgegeben haben, standen Sie höchstwahrscheinlich mit Wendy in Kontakt. Sie können Wendy Krabbendam für alle Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung kontaktieren.


Laura de Waal

Frau Laura de Waal
Büroleiterin

E-Mail: E-Mail-Adresse anzeigen
Fon: +31 162 74 80 60

Laura de Waal ist seit Februar 2016 bei PolyMX bv tätig. Laura ist Office Manager und auch im Bereich Marketing und Einkauf tätig. Sie können sich jederzeit an sie wenden, wenn Sie Fragen zum Marketing oder zu Ihrer Bestellung haben.